For General Information, you can email:
BOYARS@ICLOUD.COM





NAME SB INSTR
PHONE
CELL
E-MAIL
Altomondo, Bob * trumpet
341-0153
743-3901
raltomondo@cox.net
Amenta, Tom   bassoon
360-1738
tom.amenta@aya.yale.edu
Bolton, Bill * bari sax
533-1634
533-1259-
boltonmyers@cox.net
Boyars, Brian   alto sax
341-8598
732-687-8661
BOYARS@ICLOUD.COM
Brush, Judie   french horn
255-6352
juandjim@msn.com
Camburn, Cam   clarinet
838-8498
camdcam@mac.com
Charboneau, Anita   baritone
240-2176
 
Firth, Brian   trumpet
658-5933
371-1111
 
Flores, Manny * trumpet
326-0918
 
Hirschman, Cagla   flute
361-1280
204-8130
caglabh@gmail.com
Howley, Gene * sax-bass
374-4006
saxomafone@gmail.com
Kramer, Tommy   tuba
951-1803
738-6810
kodapie@cox.net
Krempel, Kim   flute/piccolo
254-6852
497-1176
kims2kids1@netzero.com
Law, Charlie * trumpet
314-5238
756-9785
Candsglaw@yahoo.com
Ochoa, Sue   flute
714-914-6122
sueopv@yahoo.com
Olsen, Gene * trombone
838-7330
geneolsmus@cox.net
Peterson, Mike * sax
566-1245
274-6316
mikepeterson.nv@gmail.com
Pickard, Don * drums
873-9585
373-6104
 
Pritchard, Michael   drums
482-0529
michaellv@yahoo.com
Rosen, Stan   baritone/tuba
821-1901
216-533-7272
Stanro6@yahoo.com
Rubin, Jack   french horn
240-3879
jack@therubinsite.com
Russo, John   trumpet
837-1913
evarusso@aol.com
Satariano, Ken * Guitar
453-5472
ksatari494@earthlink.com
Schiavo, Richard * sax
875-6024
rschiavo@me.com
Shain, Roy * bass
655-8046
royshain@cox.net
Shaw, Phil * bari sax
372-8297
phil@okshaw.com
Sisk, Bud   trumpet
322-5115
994-4200
 
Stoermer, Dietrich (Doc) * trombone
466-2164
 
Taylor, Harry * Keyboard
239-2579
harold_lee29@hotmail.com
Thomas, Cameron   tuba
499-5926
CamThomas2@aol.com
Tolly, Ben * sax-clarinet-flute
871-4918
860-3496
btolly9987@aol.com
Tucker, Mike * director
242-2992
203-1066
mltlpd@yahoo.com
Underwood, Larry   flute
431-5231
379-8957
lunder1016@aol.com
Valle, Karen   flute
635-9903
karenvalle13@ymail.com
Wallace, Jim * trombone
482-5989
jimwallace08@gmail.com
Wiener,Kenneth   sax
475-2220
voice@crosscountrydirect.com
Winchell, Marvin * sax
869-8772
271-5563
marvwinch@cox.net
Young, David * trombone
648-2323
n_las_vegas2@yahoo.com